jaycar ups review - Colbehkitchen

use of Infrared Thermometer IR Gun
http://bestinfraredthermometergun.com/
12v Solar Panel Products
http://netzeroguide.com/12v-solar-panel.html
For the last couple of weeks I’ve been driving around with one of Garmin’s newest connected DashCam’s in my car — the Dash Cam 45. I’ve used quite a few dashcams, including cheap ones from Jaycar and more expensive ones from Navman, so when the offer to take a look at Garmin’s take on the …
http://ausdroid.net/2017/05/12/garmin-dash-cam-45-australian-review/
Quick Review: Freetronics LeoStick (XC4266) Arduino Compatible Board | Gough's Tech Zone
http://goughlui.com/2015/04/10/quick-review-freetronics-leostick-xc4266-arduino-compatible-board/
Robot Arm
https://www.mindware.orientaltrading.com/robotic-arm-edge-a2-13908439.fltr?cm_mmc=GooglePLA-_-9775826280-_-98717558086-_-13908439&gclsrc=aw.ds&&gclid=CjwKCAjwp-X0BRAFEiwAheRuix9ccrgO-5tVV0g17adBHUbxW1cZuPOd8OXzNzWQC-GcU7CBCWR9bxoCwi0QAvD_BwE
The 6 Biggest Online Privacy Threats You Should be Concerned With
http://blog.hotspotshield.com/2013/12/19/the-6-biggest-online-privacy-threats/
DecorBytes
DecorBytes
DecorBytes
DecorBytes
DecorBytes
DecorBytes
#bohospot
DecorBytes



JayCar_11 10 Apr 2013 shared via Twitter
always puttin out classics! Big ups 👍👍


bigjsl 17 Nov 2010 shared via Twitter
Got a cool UPS from Jaycar - User replaceable battery - $99 :-) http://twitpic.com/37ti3w


markhellewell 6 Jul 2010 shared via Twitter
Off to Jaycar to buy a set of replacement batteries for my UPS to stop it complaining - please no storm while I'm gone, Mt. Dandenong!


GayleHoward 5 Mar 2010 shared via Twitter
Hard to imagine a salesperson being less helpful a Jaycar but we have new UPS regardless. .


bigjsl 18 Nov 2010 shared via Twitter
Part number for UPS from receipt is MP5220 & yes, it doesn't appear on Jaycar website sadly.


justkwokka 29 Apr 2010
big ups to the general manager from jaycar who put up a full page ad with a letter to david gallop in the newspaper


jevvv 8 May 2013
Jaycar seems to do them for under $40, not sure what a new UPS will cost - last I looked was abt $170


tupps 29 Jun 2017
The battery is often the culprit, and some UPS turn off as a preventative measure. Get batteries at Jaycar, most UPS are user servicable


posty 22 Jun 2012
nope, it's way different. it's for a UPS. but jaycar will probably have it. will check their site


matrichards 21 Nov 2010
I had a look at one of those cheap UPS at Jaycar, it says on the box it's an "offline" UPS. I think I'll stick with my APC :)


_JayCar 9 Jul 2012
@KeoniO_o lol I dnt do screw ups! soooooo you're like no one I ever messed with.


Lakerfan4lyfe 25 Oct 2014
U gotta catch that lil ninja! ! U owe me 10 push ups!! Lol love ya


colinfry666 13 Jul 2012
Jaycar (I think) used to have a small UPS for under $40. Not sure if they still do. Maybe Altronics if not.


chrisb74 18 Nov 2010
Jaycar part number on that UPS? I can't find it online.


_AnthonyBrice 12 Jun 2011
@WhoIs_JayCar ha nah that second game they was cheating I was missing wide open lay ups and shit, but we gotta run it back later bro


crimsonfalconer 27 Dec 2017
twitter is on my phone, I won't be able to play games though 😭. Not sure maybe a lowend UPS from jaycar or cetnaj.


Ultimateqestion 9 Jun 2018
Wtf are you talking about? They are not Greenies at all.These are farmers the Greenies probably do something similar with 12.5 voltage or something similar. I'm talking about fully functional 240 volts set ups average cost but equipment is global. Go to Jaycar look for yourself.


jasoncodes 11 May 2012
I almost impulse purchased an off-name UPS from Jaycar today as it was fully online (vs line int). It only had RS-232 though. Smelt archaic.


GristC 5 Dec 2019
Huh, genuine Eaton batteries for my UPS from Ascent are $3 cheaper than no-name brand SLAs from Jaycar.


valds_jaycar 27 Jan 2015
Ups pelea de chicas a la barra del port;)


prev  -  page 1  -  next
Active Pages



prev  -  next